Nina (ID: 86035)

Ukraine bikini bride  Nina 33 y.o. from Kiev, ID 86035
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:33
  • Date of birth:January 20, 1989
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:actor singer
  • Occupation:karaoke director
  • Education:higher education
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:33 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Two main things I like is music and sports. From early years I'm taking part in all music and sport competitions. I like to sing. And I have a work where I can sing.

About me:

I want try to meet someone through Internet. Maybe in this way I will find love and happiness and meet my special only man. Embarassed I am sure we need to use every opportunity to find our happiness. I am not from that girls who is sitting and waiting when someone will bring her everything. I am ready to work hard to achieve my goals. I am a kind, smart, charming, tender, loving, emotional woman. I always try to stay active in my life.My strong points are femininity, sympathy, devotion, sensuality and sexuality. I appreciate honesty and reliability. I dislike cruelty and injustice.

Looking For Men Type:

I believe that ideal relationships are based on mutual trust and love, understanding, respect and desire to make each other's life as happy as possible. I enjoy communication with intelligent, interesting people, who don't play games in Internet and know what they want. I hope that such communication will not be only virtual, but will turn one day into real meeting. Hope you want here the same? Let's try?


What is your favorite music style?


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?

red, black, white

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

dresses casual

Do you believe in good fortune?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 81110 Polina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 95230 Alena Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 93889 Kristina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 87237 Anastasiya Kharkov (Ukraine)