Elena (ID: 85922)

Ukraine bikini bride  Elena 42 y.o. from Lvov, ID 85922
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:42
  • Date of birth:August 27, 1980
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Lvov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (boy-2008)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:manager
  • Occupation:marketing specialist
  • Education:higher education
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:42 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

What about interests, there`re a lot. As I studied management, I`m really into psychology because I want to know how to communicate properly and avoid any kind of conflict. Also I try to keep myself fit, so another my interest is fitness. Among my interests there is traveling too, I love discovering something new for me, meet with different people from different cultures and compare their outlook with mine. I also like spending my time with my son and I really like shopping, buying new things is a great anti-depressant

About me:

I find myself active and very hardworking person. Since I studied at the university, I always was responsible and goal-oriented student, I never take no for an answer. Also I`m really sociable person, I think that through communication with people we can learn a lot, as we find out altenative points of view and our world outlook becomes wider. Also I`m very caring and sympathetic person, I love giving attention to somebody who needs it.

Looking For Men Type:

I'm here with serious intentions to find my soul mate, my future husband. I'm here not for playing games for wasting anybodies time. I know what I want and I can tell it very straight. I want to find man, who is generous, kind, social man with good sense of humor. My man has to be family-oriented. Family is the only reason why I'm here. I'm not looking for short relationship, I'm looking for man, who wants the same I want. So, if you feel we cans hare our life goals, writing to me would be right decision.


What is your favorite music style?

romantic ballads

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?

summer and autumn

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

red white

What style of clothes do your prefer?


Do you believe in good fortune?


What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?

yes I have one and want else

Are you a home type ?


Random girls

  • 82460 Yana Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 86069 Ekaterina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 89326 Oksana Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 90648 Irina Kiev (Ukraine)