Happy holidays! Unprecedented Action!
Find out the Details!

Ol'ga (ID: 85750)

Ukraine bikini bride  Ol'ga 37 y.o. from Kherson, ID 85750
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:37
  • Date of birth:December 26, 1985
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kherson
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (girl-2006)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Foreign economic activity
  • Occupation:Sales Manager
  • Education:University (Specialist)
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to be active, to ride my bicycle daily after my work, to be in motion. I like listening to audiobooks while riding. To my mind, books are very important, as they carry the wisdom of previous generations.

About me:

I am just cheerful and courageous woman, I like being honest and open-hearted. I am friendly with every creature, especially with dogs,because they are as loyal as me! I like active way of live, as for me, activity is a key to long and happy life!

Looking For Men Type:

All we need is Love, Love is all we need! Beauty does not cause love, but love makes us see the beauty. I am looking for a man with rich inner world, moral values and courage to do his best to make his lady happy!


What is your favorite music style?

lounge music.

What are your favorite flowers?

red roses.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I like action films, they are usually include high energy, big-budget physical stunts and chases battles, fights, escapes, destruction-stop motion, spectacular rhythm and pacing, and adventurous!

What kind of sport do you like?

cycling (track, road, mountain, BMX).

What sport do you do?

tennis and football

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to do sport or watch interesting movies.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

a mermaid)) I do not even know why, but I remember that I dreamed to!

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

To be a sporty mammy of my wonderful children! To live happy and loving life with my beloved man!

What countries would you like to visit?

San Diego Zoo)) It is one of the few zoos in the world that houses and successfully breeds the giant panda=)

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

My third birthday party where I have got a small teddy bear, I like it so much! I used to sleep with him till my 20, and then my puppy tore it apart! I was very upset, I`ve even cried!

Random girls

  • 96924 Yuliya Kamianske (Ukraine)
  • 94592 Inna Moscow (Russia)
  • 70328 Svetlana Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 94586 Dar'ya Kiev (Ukraine)