Happy holidays! Unprecedented Action!
Find out the Details!

Elena (ID: 83257)

Ukraine bikini bride  Elena 25 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 83257
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:25
  • Date of birth:August 24, 1997
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight:116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:student
  • Occupation:student
  • Education:incomplete higher education (student of the Institute)
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:25 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My hobbies are sports, dancing on the pylon. I like to listen to music. I like to spend free time with friends.

About me:

I am very purposeful and ambitious person. I have many goals in my life and I work hard to achieve them, because I know that nothing comes easily. Sometimes it seems to me that I was born under a lucky star, because I am very successful in everything I do. But despite of that I never rest on my laurels.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a man, who is self-confident and smart. Who knows what he wants and who is not afraid to take responsibility. My heart is open for new relationships and I am looking for someone special to give all my love and affection.


What is your favorite song?

I love a lot of music

What is your favorite music style?

Pop music, Latino . classic

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?

summer, spring

What is your favorite movie?

I have many favorite movies. I'll tell you later

What genre of movies do you prefer?

romance, detective

What kind of sport do you like?

I like to watch the Winter Olympics

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?

red, yellow, green

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

bright colors

What style of clothes do your prefer?

the more I love wearing dresses - elegant

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to spend free time with friends. Bicycle riding .

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

happy family

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

love and be loved

What countries would you like to visit?

USA. France. Italy ,Germany

What is your favorite cuisine?

Italian Cuisine

Do you believe in good fortune?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

actively and safely

What or who influenced your life the most?


What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Life is Beautiful

What is your life motto?

Life is Beautiful

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I have many favorite dishes

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I love to cook

Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

More probably in the village, but also the city of love

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

I will not mind

Random girls

  • 93151 Veronika Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 88323 Natal'ya Krivoy Rog (Ukraine)
  • 96048 Elena Severodonetsk (Ukraine)
  • 95124 Ivanna Odessa (Ukraine)