Marina (ID: 80803)

Ukraine bikini bride  Marina 36 y.o. from Kiev, ID 80803
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:36
  • Date of birth:November 19, 1986
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 1" (156 cm)
  • Weight:94 lb (43 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:economist
  • Occupation:accountant
  • Education:higher education
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:36 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My main interest is reading. I am grateful to my parents who gave me the love to books from the early childhood. I have read most of the classic novels and I am dreaming about the love like in that stories. I enjoy spending time on the nature - sometimes I just take a new book and sit on the grass. On weekends me and my friends usually go to the country and do fishing. I am also a creative person because I like to embroider with ribbons. It is an interesting hobby and it really calms me. I also like sport and try different kinds of it.

About me:

I consider myself to be an interesting person who loves to get acquainted with new people. I am a tall brunette with green eyes. I had been learning accounting and auditing at university and now I am working as a cashier. I love my work but I would give it up to build a family and to raise children. I have many friends with whom I love to spend time, especially on the nature. I am a sociable and talkative person. I love pets and I have been dreaming about a dog since I was a kid. I love traveling and I hope that my future husband will support me in desire to go on a tour around the world and to see as many sights as it is possible.

Looking For Men Type:

My ideal man has to be attractive and interesting. I am quite a diversified person and I enjoy communicating with people who can support dialogue on any theme. I don't want my husband to be a workaholic - I can help with his business, but we both have to spend a lot of time together and with our children. I love kids and I dream about having as much as it is possible. I love sport and hope that my man will share my interest in it. I want to stay young in my soul forever so I will always be attractive for my man for him to be proud of me.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

different from pop to jazz

What is your favorite book?

i have many favorite books

What are your favorite flowers?

roses

What is your favorite season?

every season is nice

What kind of sport do you like?

volleyball and dancing

What sport do you do?

none

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

red

What is your favorite colour?

no favorite

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

singer or model

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

i dont make such big plans, i enjoy every day

What is your favorite cuisine?

all

What or who influenced your life the most?

parents

What is your favorite dish to cook?

fish with mashed potatoes

Do you like cooking?

yes

Do you want to have children ?

yes

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

no

Are you a home type ?

yes

Random girls

  • 92520 Ekaterina Sumy (Ukraine)
  • 72941 Irina Zhitomir (Ukraine)
  • 71165 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 92727 Alla Kiev (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising