Anna (ID: 71471)

Ukraine bikini bride  Anna 33 y.o. from Sumy, ID 71471
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:33
  • Date of birth:August 14, 1989
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Sumy
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:lawyer
  • Occupation:lawyer
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:33 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I go in for sports because I like to look nice and to take care of my body. I like music ( I play several instruments and sing )and dancing. So, as you can see I like movement. At the same time I like such calm hobbies like cooking, reading and walking. I am curious and open to most things.

About me:

I am a calm, balanced, kind and thoughtful, confident in myself, honest, caring and open-minded young lady. I know how to dress up and I like to dress good. Education and management positions have made me tolerant and modest. I am curious about many things and I like to try new things. I like to plan things in advance, but I can also be impulsive and take decisions spontaneously. I like to keep fit. I am a person who knows how to adapt to most situations. I have many interests and I think that I may discuss things in many topics. I consider myself as a positive and happy person, who is rarely in a bad mood.

Looking For Men Type:

I would be happy to meet a man man who has some of the following characteristics in his character: caring, open-minded, sociable, able to compromise, reliable, and intelligent,calm, stable, confident, positive, polite, honest and kind.


What is your favorite music style?

It depends on my mood. I love r'n'b and popular music when I have good mood, and I listen classical music when I am sad.

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite movie?

True Lies, Tomorrow never dies, Titanic.

What kind of sport do you like?

Figure skating and ballroom dancing

What sport do you do?

Swimming, tennis and volleyball

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

black and white

What do you like to do in your spare time?

reading books and cooking, dancing and visiting gym.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

a lawyer.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

to see the world.

What countries would you like to visit?

the USA, Australia and France.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Anyuta, Anechka.

Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

my favourite teddy bear.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I put off that it is possible to make today.

What are five things you always take with you?

Chocolate, the book and cream.

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

my favourite teddy bear.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

fish and vegetables.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like to cook.

Do you want to have children ?


Random girls

  • 90688 Ol'ga Uzhgorod (Ukraine)
  • 94111 Tat'yana Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 91315 Veronika Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 84227 Elena Nikolaev (Ukraine)