Juana Maria (ID: 97877)

Colombia bride  Juana Maria 40 y.o. from Bogota, ID 97877
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:40
  • Date of birth:August 23, 1983
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 2" (158 cm)
  • Weight:118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Colombia
  • City:Bogota
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Food engineer
  • Occupation:Food engineer
  • Education:College
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am learning to cook Italian food. I recently started with this hobby. I hope to make good dishes. I like going to the beach. I think it is one of the places that gives you peace and tranquility. Seeing the waves. The sunset is magical. I like walking. I recently started with I make this habit and enjoy a Colombian coffee when I wake up.

About me:

Hello, I want to tell a little about myself, I am a woman who likes to enjoy the day, I like to cook, exercise, I am a woman who believes in God and I love spending time with my family, I enjoy rainy days, I think they are very good for spending time at home reading a book and having a coffee, like a good Latina I like to sing anywhere

Looking For Men Type:

I want to meet a compassionate man, who wants to enjoy life, who appreciates the little things in life, who wants to build a safe place where love is in that place, a calm man at home but at the same time a lion to protect his partner, a man faithful to his principles, age is not important, only what really matters are intentions and actions


What is your favorite song?

Nickelback - How You Remind Me

What is your favorite music style?

I like rock in Spanish from the 60s to the 90s

What is your favorite book?

I like the alchemist by Paulo Coelho

What are your favorite flowers?

roses and sunflowers

What is your favorite season?

winter at home and summer in silver

What is your favorite actor/actress?

sofia vergara

What is your favorite movie?

Love in the times of cholera is a Colombian film

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I like superhero movies, even though drama movies make me happy

What kind of sport do you like?

walking, if this is considered a sport

What sport do you do?

I exercise at the gym

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I like black even though I have clothes of all colors

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I like to dress formally, but make myself look good

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I enjoy reading books and watching series

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

be a doctor or astronaut

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

traveling and living happily

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

learn new language

What is your the most happy memory?

I have several, but when I learned to drive I felt like an independent woman.

Which places have you been?

many of the beaches of Colombia

What countries would you like to visit?

I want to know Thailand and Mexico

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the typical food of my country but I am learning Italian cuisine

Do you believe in good fortune?

I believe in good actions that bring good results

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

I like the courses

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

I would like to meet Adam Sandler

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I like to be calm

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I would like to change my belief in people so much, to be a little more distrustful.

What are five things you always take with you?

makeup, house keys, perfume, cures and chocolate

What or who influenced your life the most?

influences my life my decisions

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

I think one that has wine and chocolates

What is your life motto?

love, live and smile, happiness is every moment

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

Sharing time with my family, trips, meals, those are the best

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook meat in wine

Name one thing you would never refuse.

hot chocolate or coffee

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?

I like to dance, but I don't go to nightclubs

Are you a home type ?

I am a woman who enjoys being at home, arranging and cooking, taking care of my plants.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I think the place is not essential, it is the company and the people around you.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

I would like to think that the culture of these countries is impressive

Random girls

  • 81896 Elena Makeevka (Ukraine)
  • 86333 Natal'ya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 96285 Evgeniya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 79693 Anastasiya Kiev (Ukraine)