Irina (ID: 97851)

Sweden bride  Irina 28 y.o. from Stockholm, ID 97851
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:28
  • Date of birth:September 18, 1995
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Sweden
  • City:Stockholm
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:designer
  • Occupation:IT sphere, marketing, modeling sphere
  • Education:university
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:36 - 77 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have a lot of hobbies and different hobbies. I like to take pictures and often attend photo shoots. I have a great interest in new things and therefore I develop myself due to this. Also, one of my main hobbies is reading. These are novels, detective stories, thrillers, and scientific articles, it all depends on my mood, hee hee. In my free time from work and from my business, I visit the fitness room and like to do yoga. My mother taught me to cook since childhood and therefore I have a lot of multidisciplinary experience, you won't stay hungry with me, huh! If you're interested in me, then let's get down to business and start writing our story!

About me:

The most important features of my character are sexuality, kindness, honesty. In any life situation, I remain optimistic. I am happy that I have a large number of hobbies. I like to take care of my body - I go to the gym and do yoga. I also do not forget about my intellectual development, I like to develop myself and do it in all different ways. This includes visiting exhibitions, seminars, webinars and all kinds of events. You can discuss any topic with me, because I'm pretty well-read and I can support any conversation, hee hee. So feel free to bring up various topics in conversations. I believe that I will meet a decent person here who needs love and support. I will give all my tenderness and care to the man I love. And I'll show him what true love is!

Looking For Men Type:

I don't have any particular type of men. I need a man who will love, respect and appreciate me. For me, a person is not what they do or what they do. After all, he can be a good builder, plumber or delivery man, but at home he will be the best husband and friend. If I see that a man really needs me and he loves me, I will be ready to work hard on this relationship and I will do anything for the happiness of both of us. I have often been betrayed, and I hope that this will not happen again with a more mature, wise person!


What is your favorite music style?


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


Which places have you been?

england Italy Spain Germany

Do you like cooking?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

a quiet place

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 91374 Anastasiya Minsk (Belarus)
  • 93156 Oksana Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 88245 Irina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 96633 Tat'yana Poltava (Ukraine)