Vita (ID: 97802)

Ukraine bride  Vita 49 y.o. from Sumy, ID 97802
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:49
  • Date of birth:March 22, 1975
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:136 lb (62 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:black
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Sumy
  • Religion:Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Self employed
  • Education:Vocational education
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:49 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My interests are simple and easy to share. I love my body and sport is part of my life. I travel a lot, watch films with interesting plots, read books, although this has ceased to be fashionable in the modern world. I love communication and enjoy meeting friends. I cook deliciously and will gladly bake your favorite pie for you) I'm not against new ideas and just tell me what you're into, maybe this will be a new hobby for me too)

About me:

Hello there! Thanks for checking out my profile! I am a vibrant and independent woman who's ready to embark on a new chapter of love and companionship. I am taking care of myself both physically and mentally. You will find how nice to be in my company and how easy it is to communicate with me. In addition, I will surround you with care and create comfort around you. I will fill your life with love and tenderness if we create a couple)

Looking For Men Type:

Seeking a kind, attentive, and talented partner who shares my values and understands the importance of empathy. Let us explore the beauty of life together and create a meaningful connection filled with love, laughter, and endless adventures. Swipe right if you're ready to join me on this incredible journey!

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

different , depends from my mood

What is your favorite book?

Loneliness on the Internet

What are your favorite flowers?

I like all flowers

What is your favorite season?

summer

What is your favorite movie?

Green Mile

What genre of movies do you prefer?

historical

What kind of sport do you like?

yoga, pilates, dancing

What sport do you do?

Yoga, Pilates

Do you like roses?

yes, I like flowers

What color of roses do you prefer?

white

What is your favorite colour?

I like bright colour but with pleasure wear black and white

What style of clothes do your prefer?

casual

What do you like to do in your spare time?

sport, walking, meet my friends

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

actress

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I want to be happy woman

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

meet a nice man and stay with himm till the end of my life

What countries would you like to visit?

it would be great to visit exotic countries

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

no

What is your favorite cuisine?

italian

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

yes

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

hm Think its President (no matter what country)

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

actively

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

nothing. in other case it will be not me

What are five things you always take with you?

phone, cosmetics, water, money, my amulet

What or who influenced your life the most?

my parents

What is your life motto?

Never give up. All difficulties make me stronger

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

I adored my Birthday because it was wonderful day for me with gifts, parties, a lot of friends

What is your favorite dish to cook?

baked duck with potatoes

Name one thing you would never refuse.

coffee

Do you like cooking?

yes

Do you want to have children ?

yes

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

dont do it long time because of covid first then war

Are you a home type ?

sometimes yes, but never mind to travel especially with my special person

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

dont care about it

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

What matters to me is not the place where to go, but the man with whom to do it

Random girls

  • 97718 Olesya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 94770 Margarita Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 62568 Svetlana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 87334 Yuliya Vinnitsa (Ukraine)