Elizaveta (ID: 97792)

Ukraine bride  Elizaveta 23 y.o. from Kiev, ID 97792
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:23
  • Date of birth:November 23, 2000
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Personnel Management
  • Occupation:Management
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:22 - 41 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love nature and travel a lot. For me, there is nothing more interesting than learning more about our life and the planet. I also love our beaches and love to spend a lot of time there in the summer, swimming and sunbathing. It would probably be great to do the same with your beloved man. I also love to read, I adore flowers and pets.

About me:

I am a sweet, active young woman. I'm sure I'll find a man as cheerful as me here. I love trying new things, I'm brave, positive and never give up. I am the girl that every man dreams of, and I will definitely make my beloved the happiest man on Earth. I am caring, understanding and loyal and I think it would be important to mention that I am a good cook. I am a positive thinker and multi-faceted person. I like to learn about life and discover new things. I'm also serious about finding my true love and hope to start a family when I find him because I absolutely adore children.

Looking For Men Type:

He is my future hero, love, friend, soulmate. I don't know what you look like or how old you are, but I know that you are here and I will find you as soon as possible. I'm sure I will find you, my man. I myself am a romantic person, so I really hope that he will be a romantic too. I hope he will love me and be completely devoted to me. I think a person should know what he wants out of life, so I want him to be that way, and of course I hope he will be family oriented and take his quest seriously.


What are your favorite flowers?

Roses, peonies

What is your favorite season?


What sport do you do?

Yoga, tennis

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

White, pink

What is your favorite colour?

White, red, pink

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Seafood salad, baked chicken

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I love cooking

Do you want to have children ?


Are you a home type ?


Random girls

  • 73519 Ekaterina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 90130 Ekaterina Dnipro (Ukraine)
  • 97084 Yuliya Chisinau (Moldova)
  • 96947 Alevtina Ivano-Frankovsk (Ukraine)