Anastasiya (ID: 97707)

Ukraine bride  Anastasiya 26 y.o. from Kiev, ID 97707
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:26
  • Date of birth:April 1, 1998
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 10" (179 cm)
  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Linguist
  • Occupation:Support operator
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 77 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to go for walks with my family. Spend time with friends at restaurants, concerts. concerts, exhibitions. I also like to follow fashion, listen to beautiful music, and enjoy art.

About me:

I am one of those girls, who is searching piece and family reunion. Open minded and feminine and not used to fight for a leadership in relationship and I completely understand a woman role in a family and it is more, than enough for me to make it good. Maybe I'm too old fashioned? For me, important family values, I will choose a romantic dinner with my beloved rather than club parties. I often help those who need it because I believe kindness will save this world from evil) I decided to look for a man on this site because men from my country are not attentive and often materialistic. For me, money, appearance, and age are not important, it is important who you are inside. I hope you like me.

Looking For Men Type:

I believe, that man and woman in couple should be a little similar one to another. I am not about appearance of course and even not about interests and hobbies, but about life position and rhythm. The main is not who you are or who I am but how this will work in combination. I think, that kindness and openness is important, loyalty and understanding.


What is your favorite music style?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Tom Hardy

What sport do you do?


What countries would you like to visit?

Dubai, Morocco, Saudi Arabia, India

What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?

yes, I believe

Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?


Are you a home type ?

No - I like active life style

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes - I don't mind of it

Random girls

  • 97340 Evgeniya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97930 Ekaterina Warsaw (Poland)
  • 75429 Ol'ga Borispol (Ukraine)
  • 82297 Aleksandra Rostov-na-Donu (Russia)