Elena (ID: 97645)

Ukraine bride  Elena 43 y.o. from Kiev, ID 97645
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:43
  • Date of birth:May 13, 1981
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight:116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Florist
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:45 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My hobbies reflect my active side of life. I'm happy to share my interests, and here are a few of them. Travel holds a special place in my heart - I have traveled to many countries and continue to do so. Music is another passion of mine, I just adore it. Cooking also does not leave me indifferent - I enjoy cooking and like to surprise my loved ones with new dishes. In addition, I prefer active recreation in nature. Whether I spend time in the mountains or relax by the sea, I feel happy. And, of course, I do sports, because I consider active movement necessary for my health.

About me:

I am a woman who has life experience and knows what needs to be done in a relationship to make us happy . I'm used to giving more than receiving, so I give all of myself in a relationship. I want to be close to a serious man who makes a commitment to take care of me and never hurt me. I strive for loyalty and honesty in relationships, so I always demonstrate these qualities myself. When I feel love, I try to make every effort to make that love stronger every day. Through this dating site, I am looking for a man who openly shows his feelings and is ready to create a relationship in real life. I am not characterized by arrogance or pathos, and I know how to find a common language with people of different backgrounds, regardless of their interests or desires.

Looking For Men Type:

My ideal man should have a good heart, a good sense of humor, and a desire to take care of his beloved. I see a man next to me who is confident and open to a relationship with an attractive woman. My desire is to create an easy and conflict-free relationship where we will be on the same wavelength and enjoy everything that life gives us. I am looking for a man who will not play with my feelings, but will be ready to build a strong relationship with me. Chemistry and physical attractiveness in a relationship are important to me. I believe that this dating site will help me meet the man of my dreams.


What is your favorite music style?

Electronic music

What are your favorite flowers?

Flowers are my weakness . I love any flowers

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Melodramas , comedies

What sport do you do?

I like fitness, tennis

Do you like roses?


What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

Find a man I'll be on the same page with

What countries would you like to visit?

I want to visit many countries that I haven't been to in the past

What is your favorite cuisine?

favorite food-Thai, Italian, Spanish, Greek

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

Fear of being alone for life

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

The only way to do a great job is to love what you do.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Chicken Curry, Lasagna

Do you like cooking?

I love cooking

Do you want to have children ?

I think it should be a joint decision with a partner

Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

In the future, I would like to live in a quiet place . But it's not a problem for me to live in a big city either

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 83573 Oksana Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 94435 Yuliya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 56851 Marina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 96988 Eliza Khmelnitsky (Ukraine)