Tat'yana (ID: 97629)

Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34
  • Date of birth:April 30, 1990
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Technologist for the production of leather products
  • Occupation:Administrator of a perfume store
  • Education:University
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I really like to play sports, read books or draw pictures. I like to travel and I adore tulips. I love my family and believe that family is the most important thing for a person

About me:

I am a calm, balanced girl with a good sense of humor.I have a docile, calm character. I don't like conflict and prefer to solve everything in a good way.I adore flirting, I love to smile, I listen to compliments. I prefer to do what I love in my life. And not what is fashionable, prestigious or belongs.

Looking For Men Type:

It does not matter to me how old a man is, I believe that there are much more important criteria. I see several main character qualities for my chosen one: purposefulness, independence, intelligence, reliability and an optimistic perception of reality.


What are your favorite flowers?


What kind of sport do you like?

the gym and running

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What is your favorite colour?

red, yellow, green

What do you like to do in your spare time?


Which places have you been?

Georgia, Thailand, Egypt

What countries would you like to visit?


Do you like cooking?


Are you a home type ?


Random girls

  • 97400 Yuliya Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 94705 Yuliya Grodno (Belarus)
  • 64973 Ekaterina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 97461 Anny Lisbeth Medellin (Colombia)