Viktoriya (ID: 97444)

Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:30
  • Date of birth:July 21, 1994
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Hair stylist
  • Occupation:Hair stylist
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I'm interested in animals. I love nature. I like swimming. I like to run. To be creative and to keep myself busy.I love animals, I like reading books and comics, I watch anime) I like doing needlework: knitting, embroidering. I like drawing. I love communication. Learn something new.

About me:

I am the woman with whom every day is different. My best features are the facts that i am very serious and funny woman. I think that i can find the way from any situation because of my sens of humor and the fact that i dont give up and believe in best. I think that all the problems people need to meet with smile and the feeling that there are no unsolved cases and we are strong personalities who can find the ways from anything, am i right? My friends laugh on me saying that i am very good in inner world of people and i can read the thoughts and true worries of everyone who surrounds me. Maybe because of my kind heart - they have such opinion but i am really glad to do something good for other and i dont ask anything in return.

Looking For Men Type:

I think that i need a man with whom i can enjoy this life and forget about all the problems and difficulties, be just myself and i will know that my man would respect it and never laugh on my weakness or some sides of my character!


What is your favorite season?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

I love comedies

What kind of sport do you like?

swimming, gym

What sport do you do?

I go to the gym

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

black and red

Which places have you been?

I like traveling very much. Was on vacation in Egypt, Türkiye, Greece, Italy. I would like to visit the Dominican Republic

What is your favorite cuisine?

i love italian food

Do you believe in good fortune?


What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you like cooking?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 64702 Nadejda Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 61214 Inna Mariupol (Ukraine)
  • 94649 Elena Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 79011 Olesya Mariupol (Ukraine)