Irina (ID: 97402)

Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:40
  • Date of birth:September 17, 1983
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Romania
  • City:Bucharest
  • Religion:Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:2 (boy-2015, girl-2018)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Lawyer
  • Occupation:Nanny
  • Education:High
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:45 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to be very active. Also prefer to have a healthy way of life! I think it is very important! I like travelling. But that is better to do in a lvoing company. I would like to see new places, new cities to meet new people. I like football and boxing. Sometimes I go with my friends to football matches.

About me:

I am open and kind girl. I like to be sincere with all people and do not like when there are misunderstandings between people. I respect other people opinion and always try to find compromise. I work as a lawyer assistant. My job is my hobby and it takes all my free time. I like when everybody are happy and always try to help to everyone who needs it.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for my love here. When two souls, which have sought each other for, however long in the throng, have finally found each other a union, fiery and pure as they themselves areb begins on earth and continues forever in heaven. I want to meet a man who I will be able to build up a family with. A family is one of the most important things in our life. Without it our lives are absolutely empty. I wish to have comfort, warmth and laughter in my future family.


What is your favorite song?

Miley Cirus - Flowers

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite movie?


What kind of sport do you like?

cycling, swimming

What color of roses do you prefer?


Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Slowly but surely

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 97292 Svetlana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 69404 Kristina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 94770 Margarita Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 56601 Anna Kharkov (Ukraine)