Anna (ID: 97330)

Ukraine bride  Anna 37 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 97330
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:37
  • Date of birth:April 25, 1987
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 2" (158 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:An economist
  • Occupation:An economist
  • Education:University
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am an active, energetic, and happy woman which is open to everything! I love to travel and have been to many countries already. And have many dreams and plans to visit and see beautiful places in this huge world with my future man! because to share such special moments and hobbies together is real happiness and a sense of life! I love to cook and always add my love to every dish as a special spice) I love gardening and enjoy growing fresh vegetables, fruits, and flowers in my summer house behind the city. I like to read books and have a big library at home) I love sport and go to the gym 3 times a week, to do sport and to swim. because sport is healthy and a beautiful body)

About me:

Hello, my name is Anna. Ukranian, a kind, and caring brunette with a nice sense of humor and with strong family values, and life priorities. I am a woman in all respects. I know how to make my man THE happiest man in the world... I am active, romantic, and very sensual. I keep my body beautiful by being active in sports. I try to live a healthy, active, and happy life. But to be completely happy I need real love. This is why I am here!

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for my man! A man who believes in family values and wants to build a successful relationship and a happy family. I am not looking for a fairy tale romance but real-life love....where we stand together during good times and difficult periods in our life. And I appreciate those quiet times when we can feel each other without words.... So if you find these words resonate with you, please reach out to me and we can start our journey together. journey to our ocean of love. journey to a happy future which can start now, if we really want it together!


What is your favorite song?

I have many favorite sogs) one of songs is:"i want to know what love is" Mariah Carey

What is your favorite music style?

As for my favorite music style - I like nice relaxing music. For example, lounge jazz. I like classical music also.

What is your favorite book?

My favorite books are such psychology books which help us to analyze, to become better, grow inside, and develop. one of these books is: "happiness inside us"

What are your favorite flowers?

i love peonies and white tulips

What is your favorite season?

My favorite season is spring!

What is your favorite movie?

I like old Ukrainian movies. Comedies, love stories, and historical movies. For example "Happy Family" movie.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I love to watch comedy, historical movies, love stories also

What kind of sport do you like?

I do like to swim, I love to walk, fitness

What sport do you do?

Yes, I do sport. I go to the gym 3 times a week. You can see it from my photos.

Do you like roses?

I like roses

What color of roses do you prefer?

I love all colors of roses,but most I love yellow roses

What is your favorite colour?

My favorite colors are yellow and beige

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer to wear different styles.I like to wear beautiful classic dresses,high heels.Also,I like to wear jeans with a niceT-shirt,sneakers.The most important is how you feel.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

In my spare time, I love to spend time with my family, I love to cook and bake, I love to go to nature, I love to travel, read books and enjoy life as much as I can.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

when I was a child I did dream to be a teacher

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I see my future in 10 years as a happy wife in my happy husband's hugs)

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I simply want to fidn my man and build own happy family!

What is your the most happy memory?

one of the happiest moments in my life was when I bought my own flat, made repairs there with my hands, and moved into my flat on my birthday when I was 25 years old.

Which places have you been?

I have been to many countries. Greece, Spain, Turkey, Sri Lanka, Mauritius island

What countries would you like to visit?

I dream to go to Italy, Germany, France, America, Norway and many otehr beautiful places

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

when I was little, in my childhood, friends called me Mammonthenok, which means little mammoth. Because of my funny surname)

What is your favorite cuisine?

I love Ukrainian, Italian, Indian hot cuisine

Do you believe in good fortune?

I do believe in good fortune. this is why I am here now

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

My special talisman that brings me good luck is my ring which my grandmother gave to me. I always wear this ring.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

how I prefer to spend my spare time. I can say that sometimes I like actively, and sometimes I like to enjoy a simple home quiet atmosphere. It depends on my mood.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

as for traits of my character that would I like to change - I think nobody is perfect and we all learn and change all our life. As for now, my character is very good)

What are five things you always take with you?

five things I always take with me when I go out from home every day: 1) documents, 2) mobile phone, 3) key from my home, 4) perfume and 5) tasty gum or candy

What or who influenced your life the most?

I think that the difficulties and life tests that life sends to me is influenced my life the most. because through difficulties and life tests we learn and we change.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

the quieter you go, the further you will be.

What is your life motto?

Life is an amazing miracle and we have everything to be happy and enjoy this life right now! And also Real Love is a sense of life!

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

the most bright memory of my childhood is when I went to the village where my grandparents lived for all summer vacation. It was the best time in my childhood.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I love to cook!

Do you want to have children ?

yes, I want to have children

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

no, I don't go to night clubs.

Are you a home type ?

I am home type of woman. But I also like to travel and open this world, open cultures, new places.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a quiet place (like a village). But I can live in a big city also, because I live in a 3 million people city in Kharkiv now.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

I am willing to relocate to another country

Random girls

  • 70061 Anya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 88926 Elena Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 78068 Valeriya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97420 Ana Maria Bogota (Colombia)