Lolita (ID: 97152)

Ukraine bride  Lolita 55 y.o. from Odessa, ID 97152
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:55
  • Date of birth:December 5, 1968
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight:129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-1990)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Technologist
  • Occupation:Chef
  • Education:University
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:55 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am a very active and cheerful person, but I am looking for peace next to my man. I like to walk a lot and talk on different topics. I also have many hobbies such as cycling, watching movies and walking outdoors. I want to find a partner on this site with whom I can talk daily about various topics and that never lacks laughter between us.I like to keep the flame of the relationship alive with new ways of falling in love, I believe that you have to fall in love every day to the person we have by our side, that's what love is about. what is love about for you?

About me:

Hello everyone! What lead me on here? I am not young anymore but I still have a simple goal in my life: to find a good friends and main thing: find my soulmate. I am very romantic from the bottom of my heart. I believe in love and I want to love and be loved again. I like to travel, doing charity works. I am big fan of books, so when I have free time - I enjoy reading. I am in love with the sea and ocean, I live in Odessa, so I see it every day. And i love it every time! It's makes me motivated and inspired every day. I have a kind heart and a kind soul. I always give myself completely to my beloved man. I will do everything to make him the most happiest man in whole world!) It will inspire me very much.. If you are interested and you are ready for new chapter in your life, please write me! I will wait!

Looking For Men Type:

I am not looking for a rich or model man. I just want simple, honest, caring and TRUE person. I will do everything from my side to make him interested and motivated! I will be happy to spend together even simple evenings, enjoying each other, watching interesting movie and laughing. I am sure that you miss such time spending same like me. I want to see next to me a person who want to have a good laugh, sharing positive vibes and emotions, travelling together, making photos, also man who will enjoy what I cook, also give me advices about what to wear. So in simple word, sharing all the routines together in special way! Do you want that?


What is your favorite season?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

I enjoy spending time near sea

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


What is your the most happy memory?

My most happy memory is when my son was born

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer QUite place

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 95403 Elena Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 90934 Anna Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 92921 Viktoriya Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 80121 Anna Nikolaev (Ukraine)