Elena (ID: 97101)

USA bride  Elena 29 y.o. from New-York, ID 97101
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:29
  • Date of birth:April 29, 1994
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:USA
  • City:New-York
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Accounting and Auditing
  • Occupation:permanent makeup master
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Yoga, meditation, psychology, I like to listen to trainings on personal growth, development, relationship psychology

About me:

I really love traveling, in traveling you get to know yourself and there is time for reflection. I love Europe, it fills with spirituality. Was in Rome, Venice, Amsterdam, Paris, Prague, Warsaw, Brussels, Vienna, New York. At the age of 18, I started doing CrossFit very much, but after 4 years I went to the gym, now yoga is 1.5 years old, and I think this is what brings me peace, balance and health in my life, bringing the body, mind and soul into one whole)I want to find inner harmony, find integrity, learn to heal myself and help others to do it in the future. It is easy to cope with stress, open your own school in the future, where people will be filled with this energy and grow spiritually.

Looking For Men Type:

We are all not perfect, but love the man and his minuses I am ready! To be really happy, I want to find a man who will be stronger in character than me and will be able to show me the world from a completely different perspective. I do not appreciate dishonesty and rudeness. My preference is a man who is not afraid to tell the truth and who is responsible for everything that he does. As a romantic woman, my man should have a romantic soul.

Interview:

What is your favorite season?

Summer

What is your favorite movie?

Home Sweet Home Alone

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Comedy

What sport do you do?

fitness

Do you like roses?

yes, I adore it

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I want to have friendly family

Which places have you been?

Rome, Venice, Amsterdam, Paris, Prague, Warsaw, Brussels, Vienna, New York.

What is your favorite cuisine?

Asia & Italian

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

No

Do you like cooking?

Yes

Random girls

  • 97393 Yana Horishni Plavni (Ukraine)
  • 97395 Carmen Caracas (Venezuela)
  • 92398 Yuliya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 94334 Anjelika Odessa (Ukraine)