Mariya (ID: 97077)

USA bride  Mariya 26 y.o. from New-York, ID 97077
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:26
  • Date of birth:January 1, 1997
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:USA
  • City:New-York
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:legal law
  • Occupation:marketing specialist
  • Education:higher
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:38 - 83 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to read, travel, play, am fond of music and sports, swimming fitness and skiing, I like to lead a healthy lifestyle and enjoy every day I live, I like to cook and eat delicious food, although I watch my figure!

About me:

a simple elegant emotional and kind girl from the outback who is looking for her happiness. I'm not perfect and far from the perfect girl, but I strive for it! I strive for an ideal both internal and external, so I am fond of sports! I believe that I should not only be slim and beautiful, but also educated and well-mannered! I work and provide for myself and never look at people from a height, I believe that honesty and justice will save this strange world! I am always sincere with my interlocutor and with myself, I have never betrayed anyone and have always told the truth so that my conscience is clear! I don't care what people think of me, but I never give a reason to doubt me! I am a girl who sees beauty in everything, and I came here to find my happiness

Looking For Men Type:

I want to find a man who will be open with me! I don't like lying people, so I avoid them! a man who is ready for serious steps to create a strong family! I want to find a loving caring and most importantly faithful husband with whom we will overcome all obstacles! a man should be passionate and be able to take care of his lady! I want an adult man who will share his life experience and passion with me! and most importantly, I want a man who is ready to get married and NOT PLAY GAMES!


What is your favorite book?

Eckhart Tolle (The Power of the Present, Novaya Zemlya)

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What kind of sport do you like?

fitness swimming

Do you like roses?


What is your favorite colour?


What is your favorite cuisine?

ukrainian french chinese

Do you like cooking?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

quiet place

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 86330 Ol'ga Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 17451 Elena Vinnitsa (Ukraine)
  • 96308 Kseniya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 73961 Tat'yana Poltava (Ukraine)