Viktoriya (ID: 97009)

Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:33
  • Date of birth:July 15, 1989
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 9" (177 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Germany
  • City:Schweinfurt
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-2016)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Teacher
  • Occupation:Teacher
  • Education:Masters degree
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:33 - 66 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love travelling. I am also fond of exploring new places, cooking snd reading. You will never feel bored with me!

About me:

I currently live in Schweinfurt, Germany. Undoubtedly, first of all, you should know that I am to love my second half with all the heart and trust him just as I do to myself! We are to include affectionate words and tenderness in the relationship, sweet and funny nicknames for each other;) I am sure that there is a chance that I may be your ideal woman - the one who has beauty, kindness, caring, affection, attention and so on, this list can be endless! Also I am able to cook deliciously, decorate the table correctly and receive guests warmly. In addition, I am and can be a good mom, and still make progress in my career. I will never behave rudely, reproach my man, argue with him, but on the contrary for sure will inspire him with confidence in his strength, in generosity and nobility! May I become your muse?

Looking For Men Type:

For some of the women, it will be important for a man to have beautiful hands, to have a mustache or hairy chest. Or maybe he should have a command voice and everyone should be afraid of him. But for me those are not important for sure! My man for sure will know how to make me smile. Believe me, If a girl meets a guy who can not make her laugh, then there is no point in these relationships. Because to live with a person who does not have a sense of humor is very difficult. For my ideal man, his family is his world, which he will protect with all the power and responsibility. And my ideal man is James Bond of his word: he would rather die than break his promise, not fulfill it. Are you to become my secret agent? Love knows no ages!


What is your favorite book?

Three Comrades, Vinchi Cod, Inferno

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite movie?

The day after tomorrow, How to lose a guy in 10 days, The Devil Wears Prada.

What sport do you do?

FItness at home

Do you like roses?

Who doesn't?)

What color of roses do you prefer?

All of them!

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Walking, discovering new placses

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Doubtless, actively

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

busy city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 71364 Olesya Zhitomir (Ukraine)
  • 95515 Nataliya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 85722 Irina Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 80649 Elena Kiev (Ukraine)