Natal'ya (ID: 96999)

Ukraine bride  Natal'ya 38 y.o. from Kiev, ID 96999
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:38
  • Date of birth:October 6, 1985
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Manager-economist
  • Occupation:I work as a model
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to take care of myself, regularly maintain my figure by doing sports, to be for my man the standard not only of inner beauty but also of outer one! After all, wouldn't you prefer a candy not only with a tasty filling but also with a beautiful wrapper? I really love taking pictures and being a model. I do not rule out that I and my man would do something extreme with my camera. Do you understand what I mean? I'm also a fan of adventure, travel and exciting surprises.

About me:

Do you want to meet a woman with unbelievable passion for life? So, here I am. I'm a smart and interesting person, who really wants to explore every exciting thing in this amazing world. Having woken up early in the morning simply I rejoice to a new day and a possibility to fill life with new emotions and communication with people. There is a desire to change something and to live every day so, as if it the last! To forget all barriers and problems, just to go forward and to make people around happy! Never to despond!I am easy, optimistic, womanly, open on single dating. I know what is responsibility for actions and words, what is loyalty, what is a relationship in general, and what is love as well .

Looking For Men Type:

I want to fall in love with your personality, so I don't want you to worry about age, distance and any this-type-things. I don't need the most rich and beautiful man in this world. I'm looking for a kind and honest person, who knows what he wants to achieve and who is ready to improve ourselves together. I want a person who will take care of me and who will let me take care of him.


What is your favorite music style?

I like modern music

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses and orchids

What is your favorite season?

autumn and spring

What genre of movies do you prefer?

thrillers , adventures , detectives and comedy

What kind of sport do you like?

I like to watch boxing

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?

yes , I like roses

What style of clothes do your prefer?

it all depends on the mood

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Reading, traveling, camping, addicted to handmade

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes, I believe

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I like to spend actively free time

What is your life motto?

My motto in life is "be happy".

Do you like cooking?

yes , I like cooking

Random girls

  • 62414 Viktoriya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 43518 Rimma Slobodzeya (Moldova)
  • 76761 Ekaterina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 62414 Viktoriya Nikolaev (Ukraine)