Yuliya (ID: 96996)

Ukraine bride  Yuliya 23 y.o. from Rovno, ID 96996
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:23
  • Date of birth:January 14, 2001
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Rovno
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Tourism
  • Occupation:I work in a bridal salon
  • Education:Student
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I'm most passionate about anything to do with nature. I love taking walks with my family or my friends and seeing nature.I love to travel and meet new people. My hobby is cooking delicious cupcakes and various pastries, as well as going to the gym. If you are really interested in me - I will be waiting for your message !

About me:

My character is very calm and patient. I can wait and I am always optimistic. One of the main qualities of my character is the ability to understand other people. I always try to trust people, but still control the situation. I like to plan your time and activities. I am confident in myself and in what I am doing. Sometimes too idealizing what is happening. I seldom have a bad mood, my character is quite flexible and I switch very quickly.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to meet a smart, responsible and purposeful man. I like men who always know what they want. I would like a man to be older than me and could be my friend, who can support and give me advise in the difficult moments of my life .I just need a good guy with big heart to me . He has to be forceful enough to tame me or brave to share all the crazy stuff! Well, I am looking for someone whom I can make happy. I want my man to express his affections and emotions well. It is just a man who will never stop working on our relationship even in the low periods. I would like my man to want to be with me every minute. I am a very free spirited and spontaneous, so I would love my man to be a little bit similar to me in this. Are you a bit adventurous? Can you be spontaneous? The most important he must love kisses.


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?

summer autumn

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I love comedies and melodramas

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?

I love white, pink, blue

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to read, travel, sports

Do you believe in good fortune?


What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you like cooking?


Are you a home type ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 93179 Oksana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 90154 Diana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 93111 Irina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 87336 Karina Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)