Ilona (ID: 96979)

Ukraine bride  Ilona 28 y.o. from Kiev, ID 96979
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:28
  • Date of birth:January 26, 1996
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Designer
  • Occupation:Hairdresser stylist
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

In my free time, I like to walk with friends in the park, etc. I ride a bike, go to the cinema, cook, depending on my mood, when I have inspiration, I learn languages. One of the best hobbies is hiking. I enjoy meeting interesting people and spend time in the nature. I believe that it is important to develop intellectually and spiritually I read a lot, I like psychology and watching documentaries, I enjoy learning something new. Do you think taking care of a special man is not a good hobby for a modern woman?

About me:

Not that easy to talk about myself I guess but on the other hand who knows myself better than I do? My main feature of character is sincerity. I prefer my deeds to speak for me rather than some beautiful words. In relationship I'm loving and caring and if I love a man I am ready to give all of me! I can say that I am a giver in relationship and I always try to do my best in listening my man's desires and worries and be supportive of him. I know that love is not enough for healthy relationship. It is only part of what we need to feel happy as a couple. I believe that understanding, patience and loyalty are not less important than love because without these three ingredients you can't make a healthy union. I should admit that I consider myself a romantic woman. I like movies and songs about love. What to say, in the world we live nowadays there is a lot of negative. I really try to keep positive attitude towards life and human relationship! I hate lies and unreliable people.

Looking For Men Type:

I wish to find a man who will steal my heart for the whole my life! He needs to be real, without any masks. It's important for me that my man remains the man in all situations. I believe that a man is the head of the family, the support and the shoulder. I want someone who supports my decisions, choices and goals. Where I can feel like no matter what I do - and whether I succeed or fail - he will be there to go through it with me. I want my man to be able to appreciate a woman's heart knowing what he wants from life and ready for commitment.


What are your favorite flowers?

Roses, lilies

What sport do you do?

I go to the gym and ride a bike

Do you like roses?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

black and red

What is your favorite cuisine?

I love Ukrainian and Italian cuisine

Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you like cooking?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 96332 Alena Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 69965 Elena Mariupol (Ukraine)
  • 82928 Viktoriya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 95913 Svetlana Kharkov (Ukraine)