Irina (ID: 96973)

Moldova bride  Irina 41 y.o. from Rybnitsa, ID 96973
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:41
  • Date of birth:January 5, 1983
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color:peroxide blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Moldova
  • City:Rybnitsa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Teacher
  • Occupation:Teacher
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:41 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like cooking, camping, hiking. I play tennis. Sometimes I play volleyball and basketball, so I go in for sports and I enjoy fitness. I also like spending time with my family and friends. We enjoy going out and we spend a lot of time in nature. Also I like bowling and playing billiards.

About me:

You know I am a teacher. I have chosen this profession because I like to collaborate with people. Yes, this is a very responsible and sometimes even hard job because one has to find a special approach to each student, but I am not afraid of challenges. Kids fill me up with lots of energy and enthusiasm. I like to communicate with people and to learn something new. Being a part of a big team of teachers helps me to develop my personality and broaden up my mind. My job is an important part of my life as I spend a lot of time there and when I come home I like to relax listening to some nice music and playing with my lovely pet that always awaits me at home with great anticipation. I have a nice cat. He enjoys being my good friend. To tell you the truth, I am a weird person in a good sense of this word. I like cooking and eating a lot of sweet things such as cakes and chocolate, but I never get fat. May be that is my nature. Hope I can make your life sweet.

Looking For Men Type:

It is obvious all people look for their soulmates. I am not an exception. But who is a soulmate for me? This is someone who is sincere, honest, reliable, trustworthy and down-to-earth, someone who enjoys life and is ready to be by my side in good and bad times, someone who can make me smile, someone who is ready to be my best friend, my lover, my partner, my spouse. It is amazing to be the one, the whole, to look in the same direction, to be on the same wave. I have so much love and care I can share with this special man, my dream man. Just be mine and be loyal to me. Age is not important to me at all, your soul is important.


What is your favorite music style?

pop and classical music

What are your favorite flowers?

red roses

What is your favorite season?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to cook, to garden, to do some sport, fitness, to watch TV, to listen to music

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed about becoming a singer.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

to find my soulmate

Which places have you been?

Turkey, Bulgaria

What countries would you like to visit?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my spare time actively.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I would like to become less naive

What or who influenced your life the most?

My sister

Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do. I like cooking

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I do not.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer a quiet place

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing to relocate to another country

Random girls

  • 96431 Tat'yana Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 87229 Tat'yana Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 87425 Oksana Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 90992 Tat'yana Kiev (Ukraine)