Nataliya (ID: 96893)

Ukraine bride  Nataliya 26 y.o. from Nikopol, ID 96893
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:26
  • Date of birth:May 7, 1998
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight:99 lb (45 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikopol
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Beauty salon manager.
  • Occupation:Beauty salon manager
  • Education:Education Dnepropetrovsk Technological and Economic College.
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:26 - 79 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to draw, sing, read books (modern prose), sports, manicure, watch TV shows. I love pop music and also hip-hop. Favorite series: Desperate Housewives, Shameless. Movies: Requiem for a Dream, Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children I love to eat sushi and pizza. I also love fruit)

About me:

Hello, I'm Natalia. In any difficult life situation, I remain an optimist. I believe in people and that I will meet a worthy person here who needs love and support. To the man I love, I will give all my care and tenderness. My dream is to visit the Maldives, skydive, buy an apartment, find my love, haha)

Looking For Men Type:

The ideal partner for me should be: caring, gentle, neat, cheerful, self-confident. Trust and care is the main thing for me! With a man I want to be in comfort and coziness. Age for me is just a "minor" figure.


What is your favorite song?

Rap, pop music. Miyagi likes it.

What is your favorite music style?

Rap, pop music

What is your favorite book?

Fifty Shades of Grey, Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children,How I Live Now.

What are your favorite flowers?

Peonies, tulips

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Kaya Rose Scodelario-Davis, Ian Somerhalder

What is your favorite movie?

Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Drama, melodrama

What kind of sport do you like?

Fitness, swimming, bowling.

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?

I don't really like roses, I like peonies and tulips more. If the roses are white.

What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?

Favorite color pink, emerald

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I like the warmer color pink.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Casual clothing style

What do you like to do in your spare time?

In my free time I like to draw, sing, go in for sports, go for a massage, walk and listen to music, watch TV shows.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

As a child, I wanted to be an actress)

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

In 10 years, I see myself as a successful, beautiful, wise, caring wife and mother, and a successful lady in her profession.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I would like to change my last name)))

What is your the most happy memory?

For me, the happiest memory was when I was presented with a long-awaited kitten.

Which places have you been?

Unfortunately, I did not manage to see the world, but I would really like to learn the cultures of different countries. Namely South Asia, Italy, Great Britain, USA

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit the country of South Asia, and specifically the Maldives.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?

Ukrainian cuisine is my favorite.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe in luck. Luck is the force that brings good into our lives.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

My talisman is a chain that my grandmother gave me, it is very dear to me and brings good luck)

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Ian Somerhalder

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

It all depends on my mood, mostly I spend my free time calmly.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I don't want to change my character traits, I like everything.

What are five things you always take with you?

Documents, my conscience, a phone, a wallet in which there are photographs of my relatives, a good mood.

What or who influenced your life the most?

I herself influence my life, I myself can turn it around 180

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

You say you love rain, but when it rains you open your umbrella. You who love the sun, but when it shines you go into the shade. That's why I'm afraid because you say you love me.

What is your life motto?

Never give up on your dreams

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

From my childhood, I very much highlight spending time with my parents. I treasure these memories very much.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I love to cook pizza with seafood, because seafood is not only tasty but also healthy.

Name one thing you would never refuse.

One thing I won't say no to: chocolate cake)

Do you like cooking?

I like to cook when I'm in the mood, I especially like baking

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want one child in the future. Not more.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

I go to a nightclub according to my mood.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I love being at home. Sometimes I like to be alone with myself, to share time with myself.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I love big cities where life moves. But I want to live in a small, cozy private house.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 88539 Aleksandra Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 80051 Svetlana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 58359 Alena Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 76761 Ekaterina Nikolaev (Ukraine)