Yuliya (ID: 96882)

Russia bride  Yuliya 36 y.o. from Voronezh, ID 96882
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:36
  • Date of birth:May 6, 1987
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 10" (178 cm)
  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Russia
  • City:Voronezh
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Vocalist
  • Occupation:model ,singer
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

cars, sports, photography, modeling. I love everything I do ! I also like to cook, I'm great at it. I also do sports .

About me:

I am very sweet, gentle and romantic nature love to travel. And it doesn't have to be a trip abroad. I really like my country and my city. I consider myself very lucky to grow up and live in such a beautiful country especially I like the old architecture. If I go to a city where I've never been, I always try to find out where the oldest streets are. I think that these half-abandoned, and sometimes even destroyed very old buildings are fascinating . I can tell you a lot about myself. But not now. If you are a real wife seeker, then write to me on this dating site .

Looking For Men Type:

Thank you for noticing my profile on this new Dating site.I don't know what is most important to me in choosing my men, but I really appreciate a healthy lifestyle, humor, wisdom, loyalty, intelligence, kindness and good morals. I want our family home to be filled with laughter, because laughter prolongs a person's life. I do not like men who are stubborn and selfish, and I wish all single men good luck on this dating site.


What is your favorite music style?

blues jazz

What are your favorite flowers?

I love roses !

What is your favorite season?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

Melodramas !

What sport do you do?

I do fitness , and yoga

Do you like roses?


What is your favorite colour?

Light colors , white , pink , milky .

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

Probably what I would like to change in myself is openness . Sometimes I'm too open.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I love cooking chicken , and fish !

Do you like cooking?

Yes , I love cooking !

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children!

Random girls

  • 88455 Dar'ya Minsk (Belarus)
  • 89300 Tat'yana Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 87080 Viktoriya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 94343 Anastasiya Odessa (Ukraine)