Kristina (ID: 96824)

Ukraine bride  Kristina 23 y.o. from Alchevsk, ID 96824
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:23
  • Date of birth:July 7, 2000
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:140 lb (64 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Alchevsk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Lawyer
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 85 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am fond of fitness, I like to read books, on weekends I swim in the pool, in my free time I go in for dancing. I really want to find my life partner who will share my hobbies.

About me:

My main dream is to build a strong and friendly family in which love and harmony will reign! For this I need a real life partner! I am a very purposeful and interesting girl who knows exactly what she wants from life! I believe that in life you always need to find only positive moments, so I can say that I am an optimist! My goal is real feelings! I understand that this sounds very banal, but I am sure that all this is not so simple. I want feelings that will melt me ​​like snow on a warm spring day. Can you melt my heart baby?! I love sports and I look after the health of my body and soul and I need a man who will appreciate it! I am looking for a good man who is ready to change his life for the sake of love and happiness.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for an adult, self-confident man. I want a man who is older than me, so that he has self-esteem and self-respect. For a man to be focused on creating a family, and not on a fleeting relationship. Love and feelings have no age, but a man is older, much more reasonable and wiser than young guys.

Interview:

What is your favorite book?

I love reading about psychology and self-development.

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Melodrama, horror

What kind of sport do you like?

I swim and dance

Do you like roses?

Yes, I love roses

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

My favorite color is pink

What is your favorite cuisine?

I really love Italian food

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe in luck

What is your life motto?

Go ahead and don't look back

What is your favorite dish to cook?

My signature dish is roast

Name one thing you would never refuse.

Family

Do you like cooking?

I love to cook and I think I'm very good at it

Random girls

  • 92530 Yuliya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 91091 Viktoriya Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 95515 Nataliya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 90228 Yana Nikolaev (Ukraine)