Anjelika (ID: 96623)

Ukraine bride  Anjelika 26 y.o. from Volnogorsk, ID 96623
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:26
  • Date of birth:December 12, 1997
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Volnogorsk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Food technologist
  • Occupation:Student, office worker
  • Education:Incomplete higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:27 - 46 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I think that the life itself is interesting and amazing; it is worth discovering new things, hobbies and inspiration in every day of it. I prefer to spend time with people, as this gives me more chances to discover my main hobby - psychology. I enjoy nature, walking, having picnics, animals, rollerblading and of course eating sweets). I often cook tasty food at home, what can be better than a tasty food? Only time spent with your beloved person.

About me:

Everything is our hands, this is why we should not give up - this phrase characterizes me in the best way. I believe that everything is possible, it goes about our efforts and inner strength. As you might have understood already - I am a purposeful, responsible and optimistic lady. At the same time I am kind and caring, compassionate, romantic. I am a big humanist. I am too much sincere and too trustful to people. I believe that a lady should be modest, smart and feminine! I know that all these qualities are in me!

Looking For Men Type:

I believe that there are no people created for each other - each relationship requires much work and efforts. People have all the chances to be together during all their life if they have the same goals and views, if they see this world the same. We can get used to our hobbies and interests with time and even understand habits of each other, but without the common image of our future life - we will have not many chances. Do you agree with me? My goal is to discover this world, enjoy it, create a family and be happy!


What sport do you do?

I do fitness.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer bright colours in my clothes.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer casual style.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like rollerblading, walking, spending time with my friends in my spare time.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be a dentist.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit Norway, Greece, Iceland.

Do you believe in good fortune?

No, I don't believe.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my spare time actively.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I would like to change naivety in my character.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Life is a miracle. We should value it as there will be no other chance for it.

What is your life motto?

Everything is in our hands!

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I would never refuse some sweets.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 64659 Valentina Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 87936 Marina Melitopol (Ukraine)
  • 93245 Marina Rubezhnoe (Ukraine)
  • 93181 Yuliya Odessa (Ukraine)