Ol'ga (ID: 96594)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 30 y.o. from Kiev, ID 96594
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:30
  • Date of birth:August 1, 1993
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Doctor
  • Occupation:Psychologist
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love reading interesting books, leading a healthy lifestyle and keeping track of my figure. I am doing charity work and I like helping people. I love to relax outdoors, cook delicious food and listen to good music.

About me:

I am a very cheerful and cheerful woman. I love life and am grateful for everything I have. I have a good sense of humor and I love being in fun and interesting companies. I am interested in everything new and interesting.

Looking For Men Type:

I am attracted to men with serious intentions. I want to meet a person with whom we have common interests and outlook on life. So that we have an interesting time and enjoy pleasant moments together.


What is your favorite music style?

I like pop music.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like orchids.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer comedy movies.

What sport do you do?

I do aerobics.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer classic, sporty styles of clothes.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like reading books in my spare time.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Japanese cuisine.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes, I have.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My parents influenced my life the most.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a quiet place.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like.

Random girls

  • 87246 Yuliana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 86049 Ekaterina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 81343 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96896 Valeriya Izyum (Ukraine)