Tat'yana (ID: 96571)

Ukraine bride  Tat'yana 34 y.o. from Kiev, ID 96571
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34
  • Date of birth:August 23, 1989
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight:118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Teacher
  • Occupation:Music teacher
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Music is a part of my life. I have loved singing since childhood. I am a vocal teacher. This is what brings me pleasure. That's how my soul sounds in the song. I like active sports. I love the sea. I like traveling.

About me:

I have a kind heart and harmony in my soul, and I am constantly improving my personality. I am a positive, cheerful person who likes to smile, laugh and make everyone around happy. I am a hardworking and very active girl. I am an honest, open-minded person. I like to try new things. I set goals and clearly go to them. I dream of meeting my true love here. And I definitely believe that I will meet my man soon.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a family-oriented man, real gentleman. I am looking for a caring, sincere, intelligent man to create a strong family. Once I was married. And now I know that my future husband should not be cruel to me. And I know that every conflict can be solved through words. I need a simple man who knows how to enjoy life!


What is your favorite book?

Anna Karenina by Leo Tolstoy

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What is your favorite colour?

I like red colour.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer blue colour in my clothes.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer classic style of clothes.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to become a lawyer.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

No, I have not.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my spare time actively.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children very much.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Random girls

  • 97833 Elena Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 95741 Sofiya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 75499 Aleksandra Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 97229 Anjelika Kiev (Ukraine)