Lali (ID: 96454)

Ukraine bride  Lali 51 y.o. from Kiev, ID 96454
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:51
  • Date of birth:November 22, 1972
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Personnel manager
  • Occupation:Massage therapist
  • Education:University degree in economics
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:50 - 80 years old

Hobbies and interests:

One of my hobbies is dancing. But I also do many other sport activities. I like going out and meeting with my friends. So, that is why I also love travelling. Besides that, I like being outdoors and reading books very much. I like movies and music of many kinds, so, I try to go to the cinema and concert halls when possible. I have one more passion -I like painting.

About me:

I can say that I am a kind of dreamer, but at the same time I am a realist. I am a sociable person and I can easily communicate with people. I am a reliable friend who is always ready to help. I am a soft, very patient, optimistic, lively, active, humorous, sensitive, cultured, thoughtful, honest and tender-hearted woman.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to meet someone who will support me in any situation, who will love and understand me. Who will be me in the mirror, but of a man's nature). He should be kind and caring, serious, passionate and active. I would just like to create a happy family and to lead a happy life together. So, family values should be very important for my future man too!

Random girls

  • 94915 Anastasiya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 95101 Arina Tbilisi (Georgia)
  • 80561 Veronika Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 97897 Francisca Maracay (Venezuela)