Anastasiya (ID: 96441)

Ukraine bride  Anastasiya 44 y.o. from Odessa, ID 96441
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:44
  • Date of birth:May 29, 1980
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:156 lb (71 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2010)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Lawyer, stylist/colorist
  • Occupation:Stylist/colorist
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:44 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am a hair-colorist, you could say that I am like a painter, but instead of a canvas I have hair. Just like a lot of people, sometimes I like to spend time watching films and TV series. I love to sing, so I always hold small concerts at home with my close friends. As a loving mother and a great hostess I like to cook various delicious dishes. Probably, like any woman I like shopping and just a big fan of women's handbags.

About me:

My name is Anastasiya. I am a benevolent and sympathetic woman. I am always sincere and do not like lies. I am always easy, relaxed and funny. I believe in people and I am always happy to meet new people. I am a good listener and love silence, but I am sociable and have a good sense of humor. My friends say that I have innate kindness and politeness with strong inner abilities. I am really energetic and rather natural. This is my first experience finding a man thanks to the international dating site.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a man for whom the appearance of a woman is not important. I am looking for a man who will consider and will love my inner world! It is important to me that a man knows what he wants from life. I am not looking for a short term relationship, I am looking for a man for whom I will be his beloved Ukrainian wife.


What is your favorite song?

Scorpions - Maybe I Maybe you

What is your favorite music style?

I like deep house.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses, Japanese roses, wild orchids.

What is your favorite season?

I like spring.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

I like Johnny Depp.

What is your favorite movie?

The Taming of the Scoundrel

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer comedy, horror movies.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red roses.

What is your favorite colour?

My favorite color is purple.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like singing, parenting, shopping in my spare time.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

When I was a child I dreamed to be a hairdresser.

Which places have you been?

I have been to Italy, Russia, Latvia.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I like spending my spare time quietly.

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I would never refuse my bag.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a quiet place.

Random girls

  • 97491 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96530 Anastasiya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 77166 Ekaterina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 90657 Elizaveta Lugansk (Ukraine)