Kseniya (ID: 96401)

Ukraine bride  Kseniya 51 y.o. from Odessa, ID 96401
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:51
  • Date of birth:February 15, 1973
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (boy-1992, boy-2003)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Fashion designer
  • Occupation:Baby sitter
  • Education:Secondary special (college)
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:51 - 69 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I lead an active lifestyle. I like playing sports, having long walks. I like travelling. I also like cooking, reading and watching movies. I am a many-sided person, and I am ready to share the interests of my man. I like spending time with people whom I care about and I am a master of making people happy!

About me:

I am a very feminine, caring, loving and tender woman who dreams about finding the man who will be able to appreciate my tender soul and heart. I am very passionate, and I want to be with a man who is the same and who is also tired of being single. I am not interested in simple flirting or endless dating. I want to meet a mature man who knows what he wants and who is ready to build lifelong relations. I am an active, sporty, optimistic and easy-going lady who knows how to find compromises and to keep smiling no matter what. For me the glass is always half-full that's why I am here. I am interested in meetings in reality, but I am also ready to have correspondence to know each other better. I am completely ready for relocation to another country if my man wants it. My children are adult, so it is time for me to think about my own life. Do you have more questions about me, my life, my desires and fantasies? Contact me right now and let's start discovering each other!

Looking For Men Type:

My man should be mature, kind, loving and supportive. Saying "supportive" I don't mean material things. I simply really want to find a person who understands how important it is to tell the partner, "Don't worry, it's not a problem, the most important thing is that we have each other. And all the other things simply don't matter!" I truly believe that relations are a two-way street, and I am ready to give as much as I can if I see that my man really cares and values our relations. I like optimistic people because I am optimistic myself. I think that mutual understanding, respect and ability to find compromises are one of the most important things in any relations. If you share my point of view - you may be the one I have been looking for all this time! So, why don't you contact me RIGHT NOW without losing any minute?


What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer romantic movies.

What sport do you do?

I do fitness.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer blue and red colours in my clothes.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer feminine style.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will have a quiet and happy family life with my loving man.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Both actively and quietly, it depends on my mood.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook meat dishes and seafood.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking very much.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I do not like to go to night clubs.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing if my man wants it.

Random girls

  • 95055 Nina Rostov-na-Donu (Russia)
  • 97756 Yuliya London (United Kingdom)
  • 96936 Natal'ya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 97241 Irina Monaco (Monaco)