Violetta (ID: 96381)

Ukraine bride  Violetta 22 y.o. from Kiev, ID 96381
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:22
  • Date of birth:May 30, 2002
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Energy manager
  • Occupation:Student, energy manager
  • Education:Incomplete higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:29 - 49 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I do not like to sit in one place. I always develop, study, work. I hope you miss such woman in your life. Every time I am ready to discover something new for myself, so I have a lot of interests. I like reading books. Recently I discovered snowboarding for myself. I also love sports, namely running. I love gymnastics, I think that it helps me to relax.

About me:

Oh, I think that I am a positive, responsive person. I am cheerful and active. I know how to cook deliciously and I adore children. I can call myself a communicative, friendly person with a soft character. I am a kind, merry, easy going, romantic and positive person. I am careful. I am always ready to help. I am a very sincere, sensitive and emotional lady.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a cheerful man who leads an active lifestyle. I would like him to share my interests. It is a well-known fact that the people with whom we communicate have a big influence on our personality. I want to meet a man who will reveal the best version of me. I know that any relationship is a two-way street, each of the partners should give and receive. Let's build our new world together...step by step and always side by side.


What is your favorite song?

I have no favorite song, but I love foreign music.

What is your favorite music style?

I love what is popular now.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses and tulips.

What is your favorite movie?

My favorite movie is "The Matrix."

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses very much.

What color of roses do you prefer?

It makes no difference for me. Maybe most of all, I prefer white roses.

What is your favorite colour?

I like white color.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer romantic, fashionable, sexy styles of clothes.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will be a beloved wife, happy mother.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit all countries of Western Europe.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Yes, it is Viola.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I hope that fortune loves me and follows me.

What is your life motto?

Live, Laugh, Love!

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I adore cooking.

Random girls

  • 96971 Kristina Batumi (Georgia)
  • 95004 Mariya Ternopol (Ukraine)
  • 90977 Anastasiya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 96649 Alla Poltava (Ukraine)