Alina (ID: 96307)

Ukraine bride  Alina 28 y.o. from Odessa, ID 96307
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:28
  • Date of birth:November 30, 1995
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Fashion designer
  • Occupation:Freelancer
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:28 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like traveling, but I don't really like to travel around the world. I want to travel with a man. I like nature and I adore spending my free time in nature. I also like gardening. I love and know how to ride a bike.

About me:

My name is Alina. I am a gentle and calm girl. But you should not relax, sometimes I can show my character). I live in the beautiful city of Odessa, although I come from a village. I moved to the city, because there are more opportunities. But I still love my village. I love going there and looking after the garden. I want you to know that I equally love a bustling city and a quiet village. What do you like best? I am a fashion designer by profession, but now I work as a freelancer. I like it. My dream was that a hobby would become my job.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to find a reliable partner. For me, the most important thing is the qualities that my man possesses, not his age. I want my man to be very sociable and cheerful. I would like both of us to have common interests, and each of us has our own ones.


What are your favorite flowers?

I like daisies and roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer comedy movies.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like cycling.

What sport do you do?

I ride a bike.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red roses.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer bright colors.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

In my spare time I like being in nature.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

In 10 years I see myself as the happiest girl.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Ukrainian cuisine.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook dumplings.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing to relocate to another country.

Random girls

  • 71528 Anna Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97467 Tat'yana Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 97424 Sandra Oliva Medellin (Colombia)
  • 78482 Viktoriya Khmelnitsky (Ukraine)