Diana (ID: 96298)

Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:21
  • Date of birth:November 2, 2002
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Manager of restaurant business
  • Occupation:I am doing an internship in a hotel now /restaurant business
  • Education:Secondary special (college)
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:19 - 89 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I prefer an active way of life. I like sports and dancing. I go to the gym a few times a week, I like watching movies and reading books about psychology, I like classic literature too. I spend my free time with my friends. I love nature much and I love animals. I adore my cat and dog. I like traveling a lot. My favorite season is summer, because I love to swim, walk barefoot. I also like speed and I would like to participate in a rally one day.

About me:

I am a kind person. I believe that love and kindness will save the world. I have always wanted to have my own family, and once I have my own family, I will keep it, love and take care of it. I noticed that not only true love is the main component of a couple's life, but also the ability to forgive and understand each other is very important. My dream is to meet my other half. I am sure when I meet him, I will understand it! This thunderbolt of love will pierce our hearts, joining them together! I will add to my man confidence in life, housekeeping, fire at night, and yummy borscht on the table!!

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to meet a caring man who will understand me, bring love into my life and feel the same from me. I don't worry about mens age. Like in a fairy tale I dream to find you, the man, who will make me feel like the best woman in the world and fill my heart with joy, happiness and passion.


What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses and peonies.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like skiing.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red, white ones.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer white color in my clothes.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like meeting with my friends, reading books in my spare time.

What is your the most happy memory?

All my birthdays from my childhood.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit the USA, Italy, Spain, France, Germany.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

What is your life motto?

Try and you will get it!

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook potatoes and pasta.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Random girls

  • 96380 Mariya Vitebsk (Belarus)
  • 93902 Anna Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 79725 Kristina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 84278 Yuliya Kiev (Ukraine)