Yuliya (ID: 96194)

Ukraine bride  Yuliya 36 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 96194
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:36
  • Date of birth:December 28, 1987
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Doctor
  • Occupation:Doctor
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 69 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I think everyone has his own favorite thing to do. Usually this hobby makes us happy and makes our life better. Some people are fond of sports, some people like music, some math and I like reading. Books have been my best friends since childhood. Even when I just went to kindergarten, I already knew how to read and spent all my free time looking through books in our study corner.

About me:

I am an intelligent, confident and beautiful woman. So you can describe me like that if you look at my photos. But believe in me there is much more if you look not only at the photo, but also try to know my soul. There is a lot of love and warmth in me that I want to give to my man, but it is also important for me to receive the same in return. I am not here to make pen pals. I am here to fall in love.

Looking For Men Type:

My man should be smart, wise and purposeful. I have always been attracted to smart men who are ready to achieve new heights. I myself am a person by nature who always strives to become better and improve, so I would like to see a similar man next to me and so that we go to our goals together. So I think we should not postpone our acquaintance.


What is your favorite music style?

I like pop music.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like fencing.

What sport do you do?

I do fitness.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What is your favorite colour?

I like red color.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer casual style.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook pasta carbonara.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Random girls

  • 71579 Elena Chernigov (Ukraine)
  • 89050 Yuliya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 85691 Anastasiya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97525 Chavely Cristina Medellin (Colombia)