Anna (ID: 96158)

Ukraine bride  Anna 39 y.o. from Kherson, ID 96158
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:39
  • Date of birth:April 17, 1985
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kherson
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Clothes designer
  • Occupation:Realtor
  • Education:Incomplete higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:39 - 65 years old
Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Sport is an integral part of my life. I go to the gym three times a week. I really love to dance. I am engaged in my self-development, I attend various trainings, master classes, seminars and webinars. I love art, visiting exhibitions and concerts, it inspires me a lot. I also paint and tailor clothes. Perhaps one day I will do something with my own hands for you.

About me:

I am a very creative and talented girl. I am a friendly and peaceful person. I want all people to be happy and healthy. I am calm and loyal, I do not like conflicts and aggression. I am truly purposeful and hardworking. As a romantic person, sometimes in the evening I like to watch a movie about love with a cup of hot tea, imaging how it would be nice to be with my beloved man.

Looking For Men Type:

I dream of meeting a man for whom family will always come first. I want you to be kind, caring and loving. I expect comfort, warmth and reliability from my man. I want to feel satisfaction and peace of mind next to my man. I want to love and take care of my man. In return, I will also give my love, affection and tenderness. I am ready to build a strong and happy relationship.

Random girls

  • 88066 Tat'yana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 96345 Yuliya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 71128 Elena Sumy (Ukraine)
  • 97342 Alena Odessa (Ukraine)