Inna (ID: 96041)

Ukraine bride  Inna 42 y.o. from Kiev, ID 96041
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:42
  • Date of birth:August 31, 1981
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 10" (178 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:red-haired
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Technologist
  • Occupation:Nail artist
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:39 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My hobby is to take care of myself. I really like to go in for sports, I do dancing, stretching, yoga, swimming. I like to visit beauty salons, SPA salons, massage. I read books, watch movies, go to the theater and cinema. I love to cook new dishes. I want to learn how to ski, ice skate, rollerblade. I am fond of spending time in nature. I want to do it all with my beloved.

About me:

I am a kind, sociable person. I think that each person is a whole new world, which is very interesting to learn. I am cheerful, inquisitive, honest. I really like to laugh and enjoy life. I am also sympathetic. I will always help my close people. I am gullible and I say and do what I think. I think that all people are good until they prove another side. I know what I want. I love comfort, cleanliness, and order, I consider myself a happy person. But every happy woman needs a happy man next to her, right?

Looking For Men Type:

I am searching for a mature, self-confident man who knows exactly what he wants, who has goals, and achieves what he wants. A caring man for whom the interests of his family come first. He is strong physically and emotionally, with the profound qualities of a leader. A smart, interesting, funny person with a good sense of humor, who can be trusted in any situation.


What is your favorite music style?

I like pop music.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What is your favorite movie?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer love stories.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like polefitness.

What sport do you do?

I go to the gym, do polefitness and stretching.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer white ones.

What is your favorite colour?

I like black and red colors.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be a doctor.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To find my soulmate.

Which places have you been?

I have been to Europe, Turkey and of course around Ukraine).

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Italian cuisine and healthy food.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My family influenced my life the most.

What is your life motto?


What is your favorite dish to cook?

I love to cook pasta.

Do you want to have children ?

We will decide it with my partner.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, if my beloved man lives there.

Random girls

  • 86042 Nadejda Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 96936 Natal'ya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 97064 Valeriya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97267 Anastasiya Kassel (Germany)