Ol'ga (ID: 95971)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 39 y.o. from Odessa, ID 95971
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:39
  • Date of birth:February 24, 1985
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:6' (185 cm)
  • Weight:154 lb (70 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-2015)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Accountant
  • Occupation:Accountant
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like reading, I like playing volleyball and swimming. I am fond of dancing, especially if the music is fast. I can even say that most of my life I spend with dances.

About me:

Very often people pay attention only to external beauty, but inner beauty is as important as external beauty. If a person is beautiful in the soul, then there is harmony in everything and the appearance does not matter. I think that I have a kind heart, but this kind heart wants love right now. I want to create my own cozy home nest.

Looking For Men Type:

I need a person who is focused on creating a strong, happy family. I would like a caring man with whom I could just be myself, who would understand me and accept me as I am and would not limit my freedom. We would be really close emotionally and spiritually. Someone I could have fun with and has a good sense of humor. A man who really wants to have a long-term, serious relationship, who loves children, enjoys spending time with his family and who is a protector of his family.


What is your favorite song?

Céline Dion - My Heart Will Go On

What is your favorite music style?

I like pop music.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like spring.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer drama movies.

What sport do you do?

I play volleyball.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What is your favorite colour?

I like blue color.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I like classic style.

Which places have you been?

I have been to Russia.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit Italy.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Italian cuisine.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am a home type person.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 97430 Carolina Medellin (Colombia)
  • 86715 Tat'yana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 60570 Vitalina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 78773 Viktoriya Kiev (Ukraine)