Tat'yana (ID: 95743)

Ukraine bride  Tat'yana 28 y.o. from Kiev, ID 95743
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:28
  • Date of birth:March 2, 1996
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight:107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Doctor
  • Occupation:Doctor
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My interests are very different: ranging from a healthy lifestyle, running, and fitness to books, style, self-development and self-improvement, extreme sports. Indeed, I am interested in a lot of different things. I like discovering new places, reading, creating new things.

About me:

Hello stranger! I am a very kind, funny and beautiful lady. I believe in a positive attitude in life and good deeds! I treat people the way I want to be treated. I always say what is on my mind! I have never been married and I have no children, but I would like to create a happy family as soon as possible, so I am here! I am a happy woman and every day I try to live with a smile on my face!

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a man who will love me as the best woman in his life! Every day can be full of pleasant moments and surprises! Happy wife - happy life! I will also make my man very happy! Love is very important to me, and here I am looking for my special man! Let's build our future happy life together! Life is in small things, but it is impossible to live in this world without happiness! I really hope that you, who are reading these lines, are the one who is intended for me by God).


What are your favorite flowers?

My favorite colors are blue, white, black.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I love roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

In my free time I like to go to the gym, meet with friends and my family.

What is your favorite cuisine?

My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

I would like to talk to Russian singer Larisa Dolina.

What are five things you always take with you?

With me I take passport, phone, wallet, lipstick and comb.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

My favorite dish to cook is Caesar salad.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Random girls

  • 97387 Anastasiya Barcelona (Spain)
  • 58399 Inna Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 93729 Elena Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96902 Al'bina Cherkassy (Ukraine)