Mariya (ID: 95667)

Ukraine bride  Mariya 21 y.o. from Kiev, ID 95667
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:21
  • Date of birth:September 12, 2002
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:101 lb (46 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Nurse
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:Incomplete secondary education
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:18 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love reading books, drawing, doing yoga, cooking, and watching movies. When I have free time I go to the theater, museums and art galleries.

About me:

I am a person who has bright eyes, a brilliant mind, and a very very very big kind heart! My true friends say that I am a very kind person. I never gossip. I love cooking, and making people happy. I respect people around me. I respect someone's privacy and that is why it is very difficult for me to understand people with no family moral values. I decided to come here and register my profile, because I am sure that my love lives somewhere abroad. I believe in love. I am sure that nowadays people can find each other with help of the dating sites. So now I am here. If you look at my pictures and you love them, you have a good feeling about me, please write back to me first. I am a little bit shy.

Looking For Men Type:

I am here because I dream of finding a single, serious man with good family values, a man who will love me and protect me. Honestly, I am looking for a man of action, because I am all the time shy to make the first actions, and I am a person who believes in one man for all my life. I want to find a single man who is physically and mentally ready for a relationship and life with a woman from another country.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

I like pop music.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses, peonies.

What is your favorite season?

I like spring.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Benedict Cumberbatch, Anthony Hopkins

What is your favorite movie?

Home Alone.

What sport do you do?

I do gymnastics, fitness.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red and white roses.

What is your favorite colour?

I like green color.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like doing sports.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Yes, it is Angel.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I do believe in a good fortune.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Duck with apples

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking a lot, especially the Asian food.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are you a home type ?

No, I am not.

Random girls

  • 97571 Alejandra Medellin (Colombia)
  • 92468 Elena Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 69745 Oksana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 87760 Alina Kharkov (Ukraine)