Yuliya (ID: 95648)

Ukraine bride  Yuliya 28 y.o. from Kiev, ID 95648
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:28
  • Date of birth:November 19, 1995
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (boy-2016)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Accountant
  • Occupation:Accountant
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:25 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am fond of spending time with my son. He is my happiness. I am fond of cooking and baking cakes). I like my work too. I like sports and I like to be active and full of energy. I like music as it improves my mood. My life is happy, but it is not complete without my special man with whom I want to share so many interests! I help homeless animals and people, by the way.

About me:

I am a home type of person. My home is my castle). I like to spend time at home very much, though, I like to communicate too. I possess a great sense of humour, I believe in good things and in good people. I love children and I am a tender mother. I am loving and devoted when I am in a relationship. I like to dream and to think of good things. I am very purposeful and industrious.

Looking For Men Type:

My special man can be of any age. I really do not think that age may be a problem! My man is serious, he is not afraid to take responsibility. He knows what he wants, he has many aims in life and he will never stop). And I add happiness to his life and make it complete). Please, write me back even if you are much older than me!


What is your favorite book?

Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer romantic, action movies.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer white ones.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be a veterinarian.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Surely, yes.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Emilia Clarke

What or who influenced your life the most?

My mother influenced my life the most.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook borscht.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 97781 Natal'ya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 93158 Inessa Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 90426 Elena Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 92308 Lyudmila Odessa (Ukraine)