Kristina (ID: 95211)

Russia bride  Kristina 37 y.o. from Moscow, ID 95211
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:37
  • Date of birth:January 5, 1987
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Russia
  • City:Moscow
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Philologist
  • Occupation:Model, actress
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:37 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am interested in psychology! I love reading philosophy and interpersonal psychology. I like to study and read people. All active sports are my hobby and of course nature and the sea. I love to travel, learn the world and everything new. There is so much beauty in the world that I want to have time to see everything, try everything, and of course travel with my man.

About me:

I am purposeful and strong-willed, strong on the outside for others and soft on the inside for my own. I am funny and witty. I am a beautiful woman with a great sense of humor. I can cooking. I am loyal and love children - a godsend for a real man).

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a reliable man who I can rely on in any minute, which will not leave me in a difficult moment and say, "You are strong-you can do it!" I need a reliable man will say, "Now your problem is my problem!" I finally want to feel like a weak girl who has a strong man to support. Who knows how to beautifully achieve and care for a woman. Who has a great sense of humor that will share my interests and not just think about myself. Who will love life as much as I do. I want a man who wants to constantly move forward and explore this beautiful world with me. In return, I will give him all my female energy, my love, passion, tenderness and of course loyalty!

Interview:

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like artistic gymnastics, volleyball.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I like dark red roses.

What is your favorite colour?

I like bright but low-key colors, such as red, black and white.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer a free style of clothing.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like meeting with my friends. I like active or intellectual games, sunbathing and swimming, I like to go to the movies.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit all countries of the world.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my free time actively.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Are you a home type ?

More likely no than yes.

Random girls

  • 96896 Valeriya Izyum (Ukraine)
  • 95964 Vita Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 96396 Dar'ya New-York (USA)
  • 89890 Ekaterina Lugansk (Ukraine)