Ul'yana (ID: 95199)

Ukraine bride  Ul'yana 23 y.o. from Kherson, ID 95199
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:23
  • Date of birth:May 13, 2001
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight:140 lb (64 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kherson
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Teacher of the Ukrainian language and literature
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:Higher unfinished
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:23 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I enjoy cooking and pampering with new dishes. So I can cook you for breakfast? I prefer to spend my holidays actively. It can be a picnic in the park, a trip to the forest, relaxing by the lake or a bike ride. I like to drink coffee. I have a tradition of going out to the park with a cup of coffee on weekends to collect all my thoughts and tune in to the new week. I go to the gym a couple of times a week, I like strength training more. How do you like the idea to play sports together?

About me:

I am an optimistic and honest lady. I am a very responsible, calm and friendly person. My friends say: I am smart, honest, loyal, gentle and romantic. I do not like people who lie to me. I love children and always find a common language with them. I like sports. I also go to the gym several times a week. I am an active person and do not like to sit in one place. I try to spend my free time with my family and friends. I am ready to share the interests of my beloved man in order to spend more time together. I love spontaneity, so I am always ready to support any experiments.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to meet a good and reliable man. Who will not run away from problems and will be on my side. I want to trust my man and always be protected. Emotional contact is important for me. People should fill each other with energy, not empty. I need a man who will never harm me and who will respect my feelings. I want to give the same answer. It is impossible to build a good relationship without respect, feelings and support. If you want the same, I will be glad to see you.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

I am a music lover and can listen to different music.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Jennifer Lopez

What sport do you do?

I do fitness, dancing.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What is your favorite colour?

Light pink

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Blue

What or who influenced your life the most?

My mother.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking very much.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a busy city.

Random girls

  • 84070 Kristina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 87334 Yuliya Vinnitsa (Ukraine)
  • 96947 Alevtina Ivano-Frankovsk (Ukraine)
  • 93745 Alena Odessa (Ukraine)