Veronika (ID: 95047)

Ukraine bride  Veronika 53 y.o. from Chernomorsk, ID 95047
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:53
  • Date of birth:October 14, 1970
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color:peroxide blonde
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Chernomorsk
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (girl-1991, girl-1994)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Radio electrician
  • Occupation:Housewife
  • Education:College degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:53 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have lots of things that make me feel happy. But my biggest hobby is photo design. I adore making this world prettier, and I like to capture such special moments in my pictures. For me, creating beautiful pictures of people and nature is a very amazing process. I always put a part of my soul into each of them. I am always full of energy and Ideas, and I am ready to share them with my close person.

About me:

It is always not so easy to tell about myself, but I will try. My daughters, friends and sister say that I am a very positive, smart, funny and open-minded woman. But to be honest, I am also very tired of my loneliness. I think that at my age life opens a new page for love and mutual understanding with the partner. And I hope that very soon my dream will come true, and I will find the man I will share the rest of my life with.

Looking For Men Type:

I dream to have a strong and caring man with me. I need someone who will treat me with care and love, who will care about what I think and what I feel. I need a man who will make me smile even in the darkest times. I want to create a family with a man who I will spend the rest of my life with. I need someone who will not betray me or hurt me, the one who will be always near when I need it. My kids are adult now with their own families, and finally it is my time to become happy.


What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like spring.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer romantic movies.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like jogging.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like being outdoors.

What countries would you like to visit?

I want to visit European countries.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Russian cuisine.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook dumplings.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Random girls

  • 69101 Irina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 85491 Yuliya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 77705 Oksana Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 94772 Violetta Odessa (Ukraine)