Elena (ID: 95028)

Ukraine bride  Elena 39 y.o. from Odessa, ID 95028
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:39
  • Date of birth:August 8, 1984
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Lawyer
  • Occupation:Realtor
  • Education:University
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:39 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am a creative nature. My hobby is the creation of art. I love painting. I get mad pleasure from painting walls and I can't imagine my life without painting. I love nature. I love to sing, mostly I do it in the shower.

About me:

I am a girl with an open heart and soul. I like to help people and enjoy it. I appreciate and love my friends in this life. And I believe that beauty will save the world. When I was young, I dreamed of becoming a model and designer. Now my goal here is to find a husband and get married. My job allows me to work abroad, so nothing is keeping me here in Ukraine. Looking a bit into the future, I will say this: if someone marries me, he will be the happiest man on the planet.

Looking For Men Type:

I am searching for a strong and self-confident man with a good sense of humor! He should be someone on whom I can rely, and I can trust a man who always achieves his goals! This dating service seems like an interesting start for our future relationship, agree? For me, the appearance of a person is not important, his inner world is important to me. My future husband needs to have a creative nature.


What is your favorite music style?

I like pop music.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer comedy films.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like swimming.

What sport do you do?

I go to the gym.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

No, I don't want.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a village.

Random girls

  • 89309 Kamilla Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96794 Irina Paris (France)
  • 97243 Yuliya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 93729 Elena Kiev (Ukraine)