Viktoriya (ID: 95005)

Ukraine bride  Viktoriya 31 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 95005
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:31
  • Date of birth:February 28, 1993
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Engeneer
  • Occupation:Hostess
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am fond of travelling. I like to go to the seaside. I adore visiting new places, I adore sports, swimming. I love reading, learning new things! I like good cuisine and I like to cook!

About me:

I am very active. I love to smile. I am full of energy. I adore spending my time doing something really interesting and excited. I adore traveling and have been to many places. I think I can give lots of love to my man. I can be the best partner for him in life. I will support him in any life situation and will not betray him. We will enjoy life together and overcome difficulties together too.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a kind man, who is full of energy, who enjoys life, who firmly stands on his feet, who is confident in his future. I need the man who would need me for his life. I need a man who is serious, fair, neat, active, cheerful. If you are much older than me- do not hesitate to write me anyway! I am not afraid of the age difference!

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

I like classical, pop, dance music.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer).

What sport do you do?

I do fitness, yoga, running.

What is your favorite colour?

Blue

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I like an elegant style.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like doing sports, reading books.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My mother.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Not too much.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 87520 Marina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 85499 Lyubov' Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 86715 Tat'yana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 91421 Nataliya Nikolaev (Ukraine)