Ol'ga (ID: 94880)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 29 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 94880
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:29
  • Date of birth:October 31, 1994
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Document specialist
  • Occupation:Choreographer
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:29 - 40 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love choreography, dances very much that is why my profession is directly related to it. I am a choreographer. a teacher of dances. I dreamed about this work since childhood, and finally my dream has come true.

About me:

I don't know how you look like, I don't know your name, I don't know your goals on the site. But I want to tell about me. I am a very funny, cheerful, positive friendly lady who loves life! I am a simple girl who dreams of true love. I am very sociable, fun-loving and responsive. I cannot imagine my days without smiles, laugh and jokes! I love animals very much. I have a big, sincere and warm heart, which I am happy to share with my dearest and nearest. Probably exactly you are now browsing my profile and smiling, while reading these lines. So, my affection, care, passion and love are waiting for you.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to meet a man, who becomes my companion in everything. I would like a handsome tanned brunette. Of course, I joke. Appearance doesn't matter to me. Mainly for me a kind heart and positive nature. A man who dreams of having a friendly, happy family, a warm home atmosphere and is ready to share all ups and downs as well as life's surprises and adventures! I am not attracted to a material side, for me feelings are vital. I also don't think that physical beauty is more important than inner, that is why I am looking for a serious, responsible man!


What is your favorite music style?

I like dancing music.

What is your favorite book?

Empowering Women by Louise L. Hay

What are your favorite flowers?

I like peonies.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Leonardo DiCaprio

What is your favorite movie?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

TV series

What kind of sport do you like?

I like dances.

What sport do you do?

I dance.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

Roses of all colors are beautiful).

What is your favorite colour?

White, black

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

White, black

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Sporty clothes

What do you like to do in your spare time?

To be honest, I have no free time.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to become a choreographer.

Which places have you been?

I have been to Kiev - the capital of Ukraine.

What countries would you like to visit?

China, Montenegro

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Ukrainian cuisine.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Monica Bellucci

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I like walking, reading, watching TV.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Baked salmon

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like.

Random girls

  • 95830 Anastasiya Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 95942 Evgeniya Miami (USA)
  • 94413 Tat'yana Antalya (Turkey)
  • 73120 Alisa Bakhchisaray (Russia)