Ekaterina (ID: 94852)

Ukraine bride  Ekaterina 42 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 94852
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:42
  • Date of birth:September 15, 1981
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:147 lb (67 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Psychologist
  • Occupation:Psychologist in the school
  • Education:Higher (Master of Psychology)
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:42 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like psychology, animals, fashion. I like sports and I lead a healthy lifestyle. I love to ride a bike, travel, enjoy life.

About me:

Hello! I am here to find a serious relationship and to meet my king, for whom I will be a worthy and loving wife. I want to live life with my husband, taking care of each other, enjoying life and enjoying everything that life can give us. I am a positive, cheerful person who likes to smile, laugh, and make happy everyone around. I am hard-working and very active. I am an honest, open-minded person. I love trying everything new.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to meet a serious and reliable man who knows how to love and be caring. I want to marry a responsible man whose goal is to make me happy and be happy himself.

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

Whitney Houston - I Will Always Love You

What is your favorite music style?

I like classical, pop music.

What is your favorite book?

The Little Prince by Antoine de Saint-Exupéry

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses, orchids.

What is your favorite season?

Summer

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Monica Bellucci

What is your favorite movie?

Runaway Bride

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Melodramas, documentaries

What kind of sport do you like?

I like cycling.

What sport do you do?

I do aerobics.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What is your favorite colour?

White

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

White, blue, green, beige

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Classic style

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I am engaged in self-education.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be a famous actress.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will be a happy wife. I will have a beautiful husband, a beautiful cozy house, children, a happy family life.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I want to meet a good man and get married.

What is your the most happy memory?

When I bought a dog.

Which places have you been?

I have only been around Ukraine - Kiev, Lviv, Kherson, Odessa.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit France, Italy, Spain, USA, Switzerland...

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

No, I don't have.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Ukrainian, Oriental, Japanese, Italian cuisines.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes, it is a church cross.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

I would like to communicate with a model Natalia Vodianova.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Sometimes actively, sometimes quietly.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

Nothing, I like everything in my character.

What are five things you always take with you?

Keys, phone, money, wet wipes, comb.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My last work.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

A rolling stone gathers no moss.

What is your life motto?

Not one step back!

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

A trip to the sea

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Borscht

Name one thing you would never refuse.

Sushi

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking very much.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I do.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are you a home type ?

Rather yes than no.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I would like to live in a small town.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, of course.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

It is quite possible.

Random girls

  • 97214 Margarita Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 92142 Tat'yana Dnipro (Ukraine)
  • 86016 Alena Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97461 Anny Lisbeth Medellin (Colombia)